Board

Current NCE Officers and Board of Directors
 
Position Name Phone Email
President / Bylaws & Deed Restrictions Joe Michalsen (734) 306-6606 nce1and2president@gmail.com
Vice President Brandon Kekich   nce1and2vp@gmail.com
Treasurer Denny Elenich   nce1and2.treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Cara Shepard   nce1and2.secretary@gmail.com
Maintenance Carey Abbott   nce1and2.maintenance@gmail.com
Events Kirsten Kowalyk   nce1and2.events@gmail.com
Website / Social Media Carolyn Murray   nce1and2website@gmail.com
 
 
 
Special Committee and Project Volunteers
 
Open Position Status
New Resident Welcome Coordinator *Volunteer Needed
Deed and Restrictions
*Volunteer Needed
Events - Crafts
*Volunteer Needed
   
   
   
   
 
 
 
Current NCE Street Captains
 
Street Name Street Captain Name
Elk Marilyn Bartel
Hickory Ridge Teresa Osterhoff
Ludlow Joe and Beth Hutton
Ladywood Larry and Kathy Duggan
Ladywood Court Steve and Becky LaBeau
Nottingwood Court Nick Maslak
Old Bedford Jeff and Cheryl Greig
Portis Dawn Deak
Rayburn Beth Hanlon
Robinwood Julie Pichler
Sunnydale Melanie Bugar
Winchester Traci Kemp